Term Dates for 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019 (£220 for 8 weeks)

Monday 2nd September - Saturday 26th October

Christmas Term 2019 (£220 for 8 weeks)

Monday 28th October - Saturday 21st December

Winter Term 2020 (£220 for 8 weeks)

Monday 6th January - Saturday 29th February

Spring Term 2020 (£220 for 8 weeks*)

Monday 2nd March - Saturday 2nd May

(Easter Break 6th - 11th April)

* Please note due to a public holiday this is a 7 week term for Monday students

Summer Term 2020 (£220 for 8 weeks*)

Tuesday 5th May - Saturday 27th June

* Please note due to public holidays this is a 6 week term for Monday students